Steps to Undo “Don’t Recommend Channel.” on YouTube

image 5

YouTube’s recommendation algorithms have increased the user experience by allowing it to remove unwanted or irrelevant channels actively. The content suggestion is widely based on the users’ likes, comments, and subscribers to analyze preferences. Moreover, it allows you to let YouTube know about specific content by choosing “Not Interested” or “Don’t recommend channel.” However, after